[AKA] Katalon TestOps - Feb 26 to Mar 12, 2024 🪄

Extended

Hey TestOps Crew! :hibiscus:

We are pumped to announce that AKA is now LIVE! :tada: Whether you’re exploring the platform, encountering challenges, or simply looking for tips to enhance your testing workflows – Our Product team members are here to answer all of your questions.

I am Win Le - A part of Katalon’s Product team. Currently, I am working on the Platform module, which is responsible for the end-to-end testing experience, including test organization, planning, execution, and reporting on the Katalon Platform. As a Product Manager, I aim to empathize with our users to the best of my ability, please feel free to ask me anything related to the Katalon Platform.

:new: Guidelines :spiral_notepad:

• If you have any questions about TestOps, please raise them directly under this thread. Ask one question at a time by replying to this topic, using the Reply button AT THE BOTTOM of this topic.
  • We will provide a weekly Q&A summary of Katalon TestOps discussion in a separate thread. Please read through the existing questions in the summary to see if your question has already been asked by another member, before posting your own.
  • Please don’t reply to anyone else’s post. If you’d like to discuss a related topic in more detail, you can Create a new topic
  • After posting your question, please give me from 1-3 days to answer your questions as I may also be busy with other projects.
  • And lastly, don’t forget to have fun! :wink:

Posts/replies that do not follow these guidelines may be removed to keep the AKA session flowing smoothly. Thanks! :+1:

We are also having a small Kudos giveaway for anyone who spread the word about our Ask Katalon Anything session. Head to our main thread below to learn more :point_down:

Cheers to curiosity and all things testing,
Win Le

2 Likes

Do you also have questions about Katalon Studio and/or Katalon TrueTest™️?