Katalon command is not running properly on Jenkins

So I am trying to run a katalon comand in Jenkins and the problem is that my second test fails, so the entire job fails.
In my first one I try to load something to the web page and it passes correctly but nothing really happens. I think this is because whenever I execute my katalon test cases in Jenkins my browser does not open so nothing happens. I think this is the reason why my second test case fails.

This is the command I use:
cd C:\Users\bvares\Documents\Katalon Studio\Katalon_Studio_Windows_64-6.2.0
katalon -noSplash -runMode=console -projectPath=“C:\Users\bvares\Katalon Studio\plexusPrueba\plexusPrueba.prj” -retry=0 -testSuitePath=“Test Suites/TestSuitePlexus” -executionProfile=“default” -browserType=“Chrome”

The TC are working fine in Katalon Studio so I do not know what to do specially because I am new to Jenkins.
If anyone has an idea of what is happening and can help me, it will be highly appreciated. If you need more information to help me, just ask for it.

Can you share the Jenkins console log for the run?

Yes, here it is:

This is the first error that appears on the console when I run it
Unable to click on object ‘Object Repository/Page_Recepcin de Muestras/a_Recepcin de Muestras’ (Root cause: com.kms.katalon.core.exception.StepFailedException: Unable to click on object ‘Object Repository/Page_Recepcin de Muestras/a_Recepcin de Muestras’
at com.kms.katalon.core.webui.keyword.internal.WebUIKeywordMain.stepFailed(WebUIKeywordMain.groovy:64)
at com.kms.katalon.core.webui.keyword.internal.WebUIKeywordMain.runKeyword(WebUIKeywordMain.groovy:26)
at com.kms.katalon.core.webui.keyword.builtin.ClickKeyword.click(ClickKeyword.groovy:86)
at com.kms.katalon.core.webui.keyword.builtin.ClickKeyword.execute(ClickKeyword.groovy:67)
at com.kms.katalon.core.keyword.internal.KeywordExecutor.executeKeywordForPlatform(KeywordExecutor.groovy:56)