Hello team Katalon!
I currently see an option that is tagged “Allow usage tracking” under “Katalon Studio Preferences -> Katalon”.
This makes me a bit nervous. What information exactly is tracked? I am currently working on a project for an employer of mine and I don’t want any of his business logic to be shared with another party.
Please provide full documentation of this option.
Thank you very much!