Test not running - webdrivers

Good day,

I’m having an issue since the updating to version 7.0.8.

I’m unable to launch any of my test with the below errors in the Event Log:

All launchers terminated
All launchers terminated
chromedriver is located at default location: D:\Katalon\Katalon_Studio_Windows_64-6.2.1\configuration\resources\drivers\chromedriver_win32\chromedriver.exe. In case your browser is updated to a newer version, please use this command to update chromdriver: --config -webui.autoUpdateDrivers=true
Launcher status after execution process completed: Running
IEDriverServer is located at default location: D:\Katalon\Katalon_Studio_Windows_64-6.2.1\configuration\resources\drivers\iedriver_win64\IEDriverServer.exe. In case your browser is updated to a newer version, please use this command to update IEDriverServer: --config -webui.autoUpdateDrivers=true

As i’m fairly new to using Katalon would someone please be able to assist in resolving this.

Many thanks!

Hi @ianwhe

Please try to enable Auto Update WebDriver

and execute the test again.

1 Like

Hello @ThanhTo

Thank you for the suggestion - I should have added that I tried updating the drivers through the UI already and the issue is persisting.

This is post update (re-try)

chromedriver is located at default location: D:\Katalon\Katalon_Studio_Windows_64-6.2.1\configuration\resources\drivers\chromedriver_win32\chromedriver.exe. In case your browser is updated to a newer version, please use this command to update chromdriver: --config -webui.autoUpdateDrivers=true

Hi @ianwhe

Is there anything in Console Log ?

1 Like

Console below:

2019-11-14 09:29:56.818 INFO c.k.katalon.core.main.TestCaseExecutor - --------------------
2019-11-14 09:29:56.821 INFO c.k.katalon.core.main.TestCaseExecutor - START Test Cases/Enquiry Form Automation
2019-11-14 09:29:57.076 ERROR c.k.katalon.core.main.TestCaseExecutor - :x: Test Cases/Enquiry Form Automation FAILED.
Reason: