Upload File Keyword Not Recorded

Hello everyone!

I’m still a newbie using Katalon, i’m trying to record a script to upload an image, however when i record it, it doesn’t record when i upload the file, instead it only records that part where i press the upload image button.

Below is the script after i finished recording:
WebUI.openBrowser(‘’)

WebUI.navigateToUrl(‘****’)

WebUI.setText(findTestObject(‘Object Repository/Page_Workay Admin Login/input_Username_username’), ‘****’)

WebUI.setEncryptedText(findTestObject(‘Object Repository/Page_Workay Admin Login/input_Password_password’), ‘Zl2WZ9ufM7Ggyu1gmP0hRDAdkJHQ0dOi’)

WebUI.click(findTestObject(‘Object Repository/Page_Workay Admin Login/button_Login’))

WebUI.click(findTestObject(‘Object Repository/Page_Workay Admin Home/p_Reward’))

WebUI.click(findTestObject(‘Object Repository/Page_Workay Admin Brands Reward/div_Add new brand’))

WebUI.click(findTestObject(‘Object Repository/Page_Workay Admin Add Brand/label_Upload logo brand’))

I have tried manually adding the upload file keyword, resulting into this:
WebUI.openBrowser(‘’)

WebUI.navigateToUrl(‘****’)

WebUI.setText(findTestObject(‘Object Repository/Page_Workay Admin Login/input_Username_username’), ‘****’)

WebUI.setEncryptedText(findTestObject(‘Object Repository/Page_Workay Admin Login/input_Password_password’), ‘Zl2WZ9ufM7Ggyu1gmP0hRDAdkJHQ0dOi’)

WebUI.click(findTestObject(‘Object Repository/Page_Workay Admin Login/button_Login’))

WebUI.click(findTestObject(‘Object Repository/Page_Workay Admin Home/p_Reward’))

WebUI.click(findTestObject(‘Object Repository/Page_Workay Admin Brands Reward/div_Add new brand’))

WebUI.waitForElementClickable(findTestObject(‘Page_Workay Admin Add Brand/label_Upload logo brand’), 3)

WebUI.uploadFile(findTestObject(‘Object Repository/Page_Workay Admin Add Brand/label_Upload logo brand’), ‘C:\Users\Armand\Pictures\1067981407.jpg’)

However, it gives back an error stating:
=============== ROOT CAUSE =====================