Unable to set text ‘test’ of object ‘Object Repository/New Folder/Page_New Case DIR Salesforce/input_71029a’

Hello, I am new to Katalon and I am getting this message when I try to enter the text in text box:

Unable to set text ‘test’ of object ‘Object Repository/New Folder/Page_New Case DIR Salesforce/input_71029a’ (Root cause: com.kms.katalon.core.webui.exception.WebElementNotFoundException: Web element with id: ‘Object Repository/New Folder/Page_New Case DIR Salesforce/input_71029a’ located by ‘By.xpath: id(“7:1029;a”)[count(. | //input[@type = ‘text’ and @id = ‘7:1029;a’]) = count(//input[@type = ‘text’ and @id = ‘7:1029;a’])]’ not found)

12-06-2018 12:35:35 PM - [FAILED] - Test Cases/New Test Case FAILED because (of) Unable to set text ‘test’ of object ‘Object Repository/New Folder/Page_New Case DIR Salesforce/input_71029a’ (Root cause: com.kms.katalon.core.webui.exception.WebElementNotFoundException: Web element with id: ‘Object Repository/New Folder/Page_New Case DIR Salesforce/input_71029a’ located by ‘By.xpath: id(“7:1029;a”)[count(. | //input[@type = ‘text’ and @id = ‘7:1029;a’]) = count(//input[@type = ‘text’ and @id = ‘7:1029;a’])]’ not found)

Here is my Script:
WebUI.click(findTestObject(‘New Folder/Page_Login Salesforce/input_Login’))

WebUI.click(findTestObject(‘New Folder/Page_Recently Viewed Cases Salesf/div_New’))

WebUI.setText(findTestObject(‘New Folder/Page_New Case DIR Salesforce/input_71029a’), ‘test’)

WebUI.setText(findTestObject(‘New Folder/Page_New Case DIR Salesforce/textarea_271029a’), ‘test’)

WebUI.click(findTestObject(‘New Folder/Page_New Case DIR Salesforce/html_New Case DIR Salesforce’))

WebUI.click(findTestObject(‘New Folder/Page_New Case DIR Salesforce/a_–None–’))

WebUI.click(findTestObject(‘New Folder/Page_New Case DIR Salesforce/span_Save’))

WebUI.closeBrowser()

Please try:

WebUI.click(findTestObject(‘New Folder/Page_Login Salesforce/input_Login’))