Katalon get row from Grid

I’m erroring on WebElement Table = driver.findElement(By.xpath(‘/html/body/div/div[4]/div/div’))

• Error message I’m getting: org.openqa.selenium.NoSuchElementException: no such element: Unable to locate element: {“method”:“xpath”,“selector”:“/html/body/div/div[4]/div/div”}

I’m new to Katalon and I’m trying to implement getting information from a grid, but I’m having a difficult time with the line above.

Code:
//expected value from column
String ExpectedValue = ‘03’

WebDriver driver = DriverFactory.getWebDriver()

//WebUI.waitForElementClickable(findTestObject(‘WPE2/input_.0000_ctl00ContentPlaceHolderWPERadGr_21b7ef’), 0)
//Locate EE ID

//WebDriverWait wait = new WebDriverWait(driver, 30)
//WebElement Table = wait.until(ExpectedConditions.elementToBeClickable(By.className(‘rgDataDiv’)))
//Table.click()
WebElement Table = driver.findElement(By.xpath(‘/html/body/div/div[4]/div/div’))

List Rows = Table.findElements(By.tagName(‘tr’))

println('No. of rows: ’ + Rows.size())

table: for (int i = 0; i < Rows.size(); i++) {
List Cols = Rows.get(i).findElements(By.tagName(‘td’))

for (int j = 0; j < Cols.size(); j++) {
    if (Cols.get(j).getText().equalsIgnoreCase(ExpectedValue)) {
        //Cols.get(4).findElement(By.xpath('//*[@id="ctl00_ContentPlaceHolderWPE_RadGridWPE_ctl00__0"]/td[14]')).click()

break
    }
}

}

The highlighted tag is the tag that I am referencing for the xpath that is resulting in an error.

I think that this XPath expression is not pointing the <table> tag.

/html/body/div/div[4]/div/div/div/table

or

//div[@id="EmpInfo_wrapper"]/div/table

or more simply

//table[@id="EmpInfo"]

Or CSS Selector is even simpler:

WebElement Table = driver.findElement(By.cssSelector(’#EmpInfo’))

You have the example from the tutorial but you are not quite on target.