Does not complete object

Hello I am new to katalon, completing the object with the SetText when running the test does not complete the object. The test does not fail, how can I complete this object? Thank you

WebUI.click(findTestObject(‘Prueba Alta Persona/Pagina_Alta/input_Fecha Nac_SDTVAR_SDTPERSONA_KLIFECNAC’))

WebUI.waitForElementVisible(findTestObject(‘Prueba Alta Persona/Pagina_Alta/input_Fecha Nac_SDTVAR_SDTPERSONA_KLIFECNAC’),
10)

WebUI.setText(findTestObject(‘Prueba Alta Persona/Pagina_Alta/input_Fecha Nac_SDTVAR_SDTPERSONA_KLIFECNAC’), ‘24/10/1985’)

@lukitas024 Can you manually enter the date without using any GUI? Can you just click in the textbox and type a date? If you cannot, then KS will not either. If you can, then maybe you have to click on the textbox before entering the date text.

hi,

try to set readonly false
def y = WebUI.executeJavaScript(“return document.getElementsByClassName(‘form-control’)[0].readOnly=false;”, null)
println ("DEBUG readOnly value y "+y)

and then type value to field

Should I put it like this? I have no knowledge of programming. thanks for your help

WebUI.click(findTestObject(‘Prueba Alta Persona/Pagina_Personas/input_Nombre_NUEVO’))

WebUI.waitForPageLoad(5)

WebUI.setText(findTestObject(‘Prueba Alta Persona/Pagina_Alta/input_CUITCUIL_SDTVAR_SDTPERSONA_KLINDOC’), ‘27366907209’)

WebUI.click(findTestObject(‘Prueba Alta Persona/Pagina_Alta/input_Fecha Nac_SDTVAR_SDTPERSONA_KLIFECNAC’))

WebUI.waitForElementVisible(findTestObject(‘Prueba Alta Persona/Pagina_Alta/input_Fecha Nac_SDTVAR_SDTPERSONA_KLIFECNAC’),
10)

WebUI.executeJavaScript(“return document.getElementsByClassName(‘form-control’)[0].readOnly=false;”, null)
println ("DEBUG readOnly value y "+y)

WebUI.setText(findTestObject(‘Prueba Alta Persona/Pagina_Alta/input_Fecha Nac_SDTVAR_SDTPERSONA_KLIFECNAC’), ‘24/10/1985’)

WebUI.setText(findTestObject(‘Prueba Alta Persona/Pagina_Alta/input_Apellido_SDTVAR_SDTPERSONA_KLIAPELLIDO’), ‘MONTELONGO’)