Check if suggested words contain String

Hello everyone,
I just started a new job and here we are working with katalon studio so I am a bit new to this.

I am going to a web and write into a search bar a destination and then wait for what the search bar is going to suggest me. Then I am getting text of the suggested words and I want to check if the suggested words contain string which is the searched destination.

ex: I go to travel agency website and write “Thailand” to the search bar, then check the pop-up with the suggested words and get the text of it - then I want to check if the text that I got contains “Thailand”.
Code:

WebUI.openBrowser(‘’)

WebUI.maximizeWindow()

WebUI.navigateToUrl(GV.URL)

WebUI.setText(findTestObject(‘Search/SearchInput’), GV.Zeme)

String suggestWords = WebUI.getText(findTestObject(‘Search/SuggestedWords’))

print(suggestWords)

WS.containsString(suggestWords, GV.Zeme , false)

where GV.Zeme is the global variable definied as a String in profile.

E: suggestWords looks like this “Thajsko OD 24 290 KČ
Thajsko > Phuket a okolí OD 27 990 KČ
Thajsko > Koh Chang a okolí OD 34 290 KČ”

Console log:

2020-09-25 10:09:37.281 ERROR c.k.katalon.core.main.TestCaseExecutor - :x: Test Cases/SearchFunction/CheckSuggestedWord FAILED.
Reason:
groovy.lang.MissingMethodException: No signature of method: static com.kms.katalon.core.webservice.keyword.WSBuiltInKeywords.containsString() is applicable for argument types: (java.lang.String, java.lang.String, java.lang.Boolean) values: [GV.Zeme, suggestWords, false]
Possible solutions: containsString(com.kms.katalon.core.testobject.ResponseObject, java.lang.String, boolean), containsString(com.kms.katalon.core.testobject.ResponseObject, java.lang.String, boolean, com.kms.katalon.core.model.FailureHandling)
at CheckSuggestedWord.run(CheckSuggestedWord:31)
at com.kms.katalon.core.main.ScriptEngine.run(ScriptEngine.java:194)
at com.kms.katalon.core.main.ScriptEngine.runScriptAsRawText(ScriptEngine.java:119)