Can't open browser

Hello. I am new at Katalon Studio and may be my question is pretty nooby, please forgive me:)

I am going to try a very simple test case - just open my browser.
So I had already created a simple project, changed in “Window->Katalon Studio Preferences-General->Web Browser” default browser to “Chrome”.
Than I created a Test Case and add only one action “Open Browser” with blanck page
Than I click at “Run” and expected that a new blank page would be opened
Actually I had an enormous stack of errors

09-12-2018 06:57:37 PM - [START] - Start Test Case : Test Cases/1

09-12-2018 06:57:37 PM - [INFO] - Evaluating variables for test case

09-12-2018 06:57:38 PM - [START] - Start action : openBrowser

09-12-2018 06:57:38 PM - [INFO] - Opening browser

09-12-2018 06:57:38 PM - [INFO] - Starting ‘Firefox’ driver

09-12-2018 06:57:38 PM - [INFO] - Action delay is set to 0 seconds

09-12-2018 06:57:38 PM - [FAILED] - Unable to open browser with url: ‘’ (Root cause: java.lang.IllegalStateException: The path to the driver executable must be set by the webdriver.gecko.driver system property; for more information, see GitHub - mozilla/geckodriver: WebDriver for Firefox. The latest version can be downloaded from Releases · mozilla/geckodriver · GitHub)

09-12-2018 06:57:38 PM - [END] - End action : openBrowser

09-12-2018 06:57:38 PM - [FAILED] - Test Cases/1 FAILED because (of) (Stack trace: com.kms.katalon.core.exception.StepFailedException: Unable to open browser with url: ‘’ (Root cause: java.lang.IllegalStateException: The path to the driver executable must be set by the webdriver.gecko.driver system property; for more information, see GitHub - mozilla/geckodriver: WebDriver for Firefox. The latest version can be downloaded from Releases · mozilla/geckodriver · GitHub)

at com.kms.katalon.core.keyword.internal.KeywordMain.stepFailed(KeywordMain.groovy:36)

at com.kms.katalon.core.webui.keyword.internal.WebUIKeywordMain.stepFailed(WebUIKeywordMain.groovy:65)