Save file confirmation always pop up and cannot be disabled


#1

it could be something special about the Katalon Studio Version: 6.1.5, as it didn’t happen before.

Why it always displays this confirmation dialog whenever trying to save change of a file?
I have tried to look for any option from the preferences and settings, but could not figure out how to disable it.
Please advice!

24%20PM

Also this dialog is ugly :slight_smile: