Change Default behavior or saving elements through recorder / spy


#1

Need to change the default behavior after you click Ok and are ready to save, if it finds duplicate elements they should be deselected, because if you make a mistake it might override, merge, or replace them, while trying to save the new ones.

I just did it, not a big issue, but could see it being an issue if you reuse those elements everywhere and the recorder / spy replaces them because of user error.